The current Management Committee of the Faith Communities Council of Victoria is:


Management Committee:

Chair: Rev Bhakta Dasa (Hindu Council of Australia - Victoria)

Co-Vice Chair: Mohamed Mohideen (Islamic Council of Victoria)  &

Frances Prince (Jewish Community Council of Victoria)

Secretary: Rev Sandy Boyce (Victorian Council of Churches)

Treasurer: Murray Davies (Baha'i Community of Victoria)

Rev Ian Smith (Victorian Council of Churches)

Makarand Bhagwat (Hindu Council of Australia - Victoria)

Hōjun Futen (Buddhist Council of Victoria)

Jasbir Singh Suropada (Sikh Interfaith Council of Victoria)

Nitin Doshi & Ayan Jain (Jain Council of Victoria)

Sister Jacqueline Russell (Brahma Kumaris Australia)



Dr Anna Halafoff (Multifaith Education)


Facebook  icon-twitter

Upcoming Events